Schedule

Paideia’s yearly calendar consists of 167 school days (spread out over 35 weeks). 

2018-2019

Sept. 4 (Tues) – First Day of School
Oct. 8 (Mon) – Columbus Day (No School)
Nov. 12 (Mon) – Veterans Day Observed (No School)
Nov. 19-23 (Mon-Fri) – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec. 15-Jan. 6 – Christmas Break (No School)
Jan. 21 (Mon) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
Jan. 25 (Fri) – End of First Semester
Feb. 18 (Mon) – Presidents’ Day (No School)
Mar. 25-29 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break (No School)
Apr. 19 (Fri) – Good Friday (No School)
Apr. 22 (Mon) – Easter Monday (No School)
May 27 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
June 7 (Fri) – Last Day of School

35 School Weeks / 167 School Days