Paideia’s yearly calendar consists of 167 school days (spread out over 35 weeks). 

2020-2021

  • Sept. 8 (Tues) – First Day of School
  • Oct. 12 (Mon) – Columbus Day (No School)
  • Nov. 9 (Mon) – Veterans Day Observed (No School)
  • Nov. 13 (Fri) – Elementary Teacher In-service Day (No Elementary School)/ Secondary Choir Trip
  • Nov. 23-27 (Mon-Fri) – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  • Dec. 14-Jan. 3 – Christmas Break (No School)
  • Jan. 18 (Mon) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
  • Jan. 29 (Fri) – End of First Semester
  • Feb. 3 (Wed) – Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
  • Feb. 15 (Mon) – Presidents’ Day (No School)
  • Mar. 22-26 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break (No School)
  • Apr. 2 (Fri) – Good Friday (No School)
  • Apr. 5 (Mon) – Easter Monday (No School)
  • May 31 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
  • June 11 (Fri) – Last Day of School

Printable Calendar

2020-2021 Paideia Calendar

Download a PDF