2021-2022

  • Sept. 7 (Tues) – First Day of School
  • Oct. 11 (Mon) – Elementary Teacher In-service Day  / Secondary has School
  • Oct. 12-15 (Tues-Fri) – Elementary PT Conferences (afternoons after school)
  • Nov. 11 (Thurs) – Veterans Day (No School)
  • Nov. 12 (Fri) – Elementary Teacher In-service Day / Secondary has School
  • Nov. 22-26 (Mon-Fri) – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  • Dec. 11-Jan. 2 – Christmas Break (No School)
  • Jan. 17 (Mon) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
  • Jan. 28 (Fri) – End of First Semester
  • Feb. 2 (Wed) – Teacher In-Service Day (Semester Grades) – (No School)
  • Feb. 21 (Mon) – Presidents’ Day (No School)
  • Mar. 21-25 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break (No School)
  • Apr. 14 (Thurs) – Elementary Teacher In-service Day / Secondary has School
  • Apr. 15 (Fri) – Good Friday (No School)
  • Apr. 18 (Mon) – Easter Monday (No School)
  • May 30 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
  • June 10 (Fri) – Last Day of School

2022-2023

  • Sept. 6 (Tues) – First Day of School
  • Oct. 10 (Mon) – Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
  • Nov. 10 (Thurs) – Elementary In-Service Day/Secondary has School
  • Nov. 11 (Fri) – Veterans Day Observed (No School)
  • Nov. 21-25 (Mon-Fri) – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  • Dec. 19-Jan 6 – Christmas Break (No School)
  • Jan. 16 (Mon) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
  • Jan. 27 (Fri) – End of First Semester
  • Feb. 1 (Wed) – Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
  • Feb. 20 (Mon) – Presidents’ Day (No School)
  • Mar. 27-31 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break (No School)
  • Apr. 6 (Thurs) – Elementary In-Service Day/Secondary has School
  • Apr. 7 (Fri) – Good Friday (No School)
  • Apr. 10 (Mon) – Easter Monday (No School)
  • May 29 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
  • June 9 (Fri) – Last Day of School