Calendar

Paideia’s yearly calendar consists of 167 school days (spread out over 35 weeks). 

2019-2020

Sept. 3 (Tues) – First Day of School
Oct. 14 (Mon) – Columbus Day (No School)
Nov. 11 (Mon) – Veterans Day Observed (No School)
Nov. 25-29 (Mon-Fri) – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
Dec. 14-Jan. 5 – Christmas Break (No School)
Jan. 20 (Mon) – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (No School)
Jan. 24 (Fri) – End of First Semester
Feb. 17 (Mon) – Presidents’ Day (No School)
Mar. 23-27 (Mon-Fri) – Spring Break (No School)
Apr. 10 (Fri) – Good Friday (No School)
Apr. 13 (Mon) – Easter Monday (No School)
May 25 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
June 5 (Fri) – Last Day of School

35 School Weeks / 167 School Days